Skip to main navigation menu Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Editorial Team

Arcadia Board Members

Arcadia was founded as a collaboration of the Rachel Carson Center for Environment and Society (RCC) and the European Society for Environmental History (ESEH). The Arcadia board, comprised of members of ESEH and the American Society for Environmental History (ASEH), advises the project.

  • Mauro Agnoletti (ESEH/University of Florence)
  • Wilko Graf von Hardenberg (ESEH/Max Planck Institute for the History of Science, Berlin)
  • Katrin Kleemann (ESEH/Rachel Carson Center/LMU Munich)
  • Patrick Kupper (ESEH/University of Innsbruck)
  • Christof Mauch (ESEH/Rachel Carson Center/LMU Munich)
  • Gregg Mitman (ASEH/University of Wisconsin-Madison)
  • Hrvoje Petric (ESEH/University of Zagreb)
  • Libby Robin (ESEH/Australian National University, Canberra) 
  • Verena Winiwarter (ESEH/University of Klagenfurt, Vienna)

Editorial team

Former Editorial Team